非歧视声明与政策

此页内容请以英文页面为准

于 2015 年 6 月 18 日星期四在董事会通过的声明

互联网安全研究小组(Internet Security Research Group)不会也不应,在其举办的任何活动或运营中,基于种族、肤色、宗教信仰、性别、性别表达、年龄、国籍(血统)、残疾、婚姻状况、性取向或军事形势或任何其他根据联邦、州或地方法律受保护的分类,进行歧视。这些活动包括但不限于雇用和解雇员工,选择志愿者和供应商以及提供服务。我们致力于为所有员工、志愿者、分包商、供应商和客户提供包容而热情的环境。

互联网安全研究小组是一个机会均等的雇主。我们不会歧视,并采取积极行动措施以确保任何雇员和求职者,在就业、招聘、就业广告、补偿、终止合约、升级、晋升和其他就业条件方面,不受基于种族、肤色、宗教信仰、性别、性别表达、年龄、国籍(血统)、残疾、婚姻状况、性取向或军事形势或任何其他根据联邦、州或地方法律受保护的分类的歧视。

反骚扰政策

我们致力于在各个领域提供免受骚扰的工作环境。我们不会容忍基于个人性别、性取向、种族、民族、国籍、年龄、宗教或任何其他受法律保护的特征的骚扰。所有员工,包括主管和其他管理人员,都应该遵守这一政策。任何人在我们组织的工作中,都不会由于提出对非法骚扰的投诉而受到不利影响。

性骚扰是指对其目标而言不受欢迎且具有冒犯性的有关性的行为。骚扰行为的例子可能包括不必要的身体接触,令人反感的有关性的的粗言秽语,求欢行为,性笑话或言论,淫秽手势,以及色情或色情图片、绘画或漫画的展示。使用我们的计算机系统来查看、展示或传播性相关材料也可能构成骚扰行为。

报告骚扰

如果员工认为他或她因性别、性取向、种族、国籍、种族背景或任何其他受法律保护的特征而受到骚扰,他们应立即向其主管报告此事,并且在适当情况下,提供有关此类骚扰性质的书面陈述。如果员工的主管不合适处理此事,或者员工认为通知主管是无效的,则员工应立即联系该主管的上级或人力资源部门。一旦接到此类事件的报告,我们将立即进行公平公正的调查,并在适当情况下采取任何必要的纠正措施。所有关于非法骚扰的投诉,都将根据情况以谨慎而保密的方式处理。报告骚扰行为事件的流程并非旨在损害、替换或限制任何员工根据现行州或联邦法律,通过立即向相应的州或联邦机构报告此事,来寻求补救的权利。

有关骚扰的纪律措施

任何进行不正当骚扰行为的员工都将受到纪律处分,包括可能立即终止雇佣关系。并非所有骚扰行为都会立即终止,但有些可能会。

Non-Discrimination Statement and Policy

Adopted by the Board of Directors on Thursday, June 18, 2015

Internet Security Research Group does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, or any other protected classification under federal, state or local law, in any of its activities or operations. These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services. We are committed to providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all members of our staff, clients, volunteers, subcontractors, vendors, and clients.

Internet Security Research Group is an equal opportunity employer. We will not discriminate and will take affirmative action measures to ensure against discrimination in employment, recruitment, advertisements for employment, compensation, termination, upgrading, promotions, and other conditions of employment against any employee or job applicant on the bases of race, color, gender, national origin, age, religion, creed, disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, gender identity or gender expression, or any other protected classification under federal, state or local law.

Anti-Harassment Policy

We are committed in all areas to providing a work environment that is free from harassment. Harassment based upon an individual’s sex, sexual orientation, race, ethnicity, national origin, age, religion or any other legally protected characteristics will not be tolerated. All employees, including supervisors and other management personnel, are expected and required to abide by this policy. No person will be adversely affected in employment with our organization as a result of bringing complaints of unlawful harassment.

Sexual harassment is behavior of a sexual nature that is unwelcome and offensive to the person or persons it is targeted toward. Examples of harassing behavior may include unwanted physical contact, foul language of an offensive sexual nature, sexual propositions, sexual jokes or remarks, obscene gestures, and displays of pornographic or sexually explicit pictures, drawings, or caricatures. Use of our computer system for the purpose of viewing, displaying, or disseminating material that is sexual in nature may also constitute harassing behavior.

Reporting Harassment

If an employee feels that he or she has been harassed on the basis of his or her sex, sexual orientation, race, national origin, ethnic background, or any other legally protected characteristic they should immediately report the matter to his or her supervisor, and where appropriate, provide written statements regarding the nature of such harassment. If the employee’s supervisor is not available, or if the employee feels it would be unproductive to inform the supervisor, the employee should immediately contact that supervisor’s superior or human resources. Once the matter has been reported it will be promptly and fairly investigated and any necessary corrective action will be taken where appropriate. All complaints of unlawful harassment will be handled in as discreet and confidential a manner as is possible under the circumstances. The procedure for reporting incidents of harassing behavior is not intended to impair, replace, or limit the right of any employee to seek a remedy under available state or federal law by immediately reporting the matter to the appropriate state or federal agency.

Disciplinary Measures for Harassment

Any employee engaging in improper harassing behavior will be subject to disciplinary action, including the possible immediate termination of employment. Not every instance of harassing behavior will warrant immediate termination, but some may.